Phone call from MD

My dr just called me. He wanted to check on me after today. He wants the nurses to get me in for the PET scan and MRI sooner than March 5. I will have to call in to work or find someone to work for me half a shift. Not gonna stress that. He said he has a whole arsenal of medications to use to treat me still and not to feel defeated. He also did confirm I am incurable but they are going to be as aggressive as they can for as long as they can for as long as I want if this has metastasized any further. Maybe oral chemo again is the next step. Maybe iv chemo. Clinical trials. Lots to still use.